daystar-canada-logo.png

Mondays 8:30pm Mountain (10:30pm Eastern)

Thursdays 1:00pm Mountain (3:00pm Eastern)

 Fridays 4:30 & 8:30pm Mountain

 (6:30 &10:30pm Eastern)

6.png

Mondays 8:00am Mountain (10:00am Eastern)

Fridays 11:00am Mountain (1:00pm Eastern)

Fridays 8:30pm Mountain (10:30pm Eastern)

1200px-Logo_of_YouTube_(2015-2017).svg.p

Search for DickandJoanTV on You Tube

Click the Subscribe Button and the Notifications Bell